Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Bourscheid, Luxemburg van Anne Camp - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Bourscheid, Luxemburg van Anne Camp - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Door: Anne vd Camp

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anne

12 Mei 2015 | Luxemburg, Bourscheid

Today I again had to start at 8 o'clock, but I didn't have to start working immediately. First I had some coffee and after that we had breakfast. It was 9 o'clock when we really had to start working. We had to do chores in the brasserie from a list. Those have to be done everyday. The chores are things like putting pillows in the chairs and benches outside, filling the fridge, cleaning the tables, sweeping the floor etc. While we were doing this there came some people to pick up the bread which they had ordered. Also, I again had to sort empty bottles by brand, this was done a lot faster than yesterday since there were not so many bottles today. After that I was in charge of the brasserie, but since there wasn't anybody to order something I could sit outside in the sun. Today the weather was even better than yesterday. I even was in charge of the entire camping for 2 minutes, since all the others were away. Luckily there didn't happen anything and one of the owners was back very soon. After some time doing nothing, I had to open packages of towels and bed covers. When this was finished I got another thing to do: filling in information about the guests in the computer. This had to be done at the reception, so if people entered the reception I had to help them. The filling in on the computer wasn't very hard to do, the only difficult thing was that the keyboard was french, which meant that everything was on a different place than what I was used to. When I was done with filling in the forms we had to check three of the safari tents. I had to check if everything that belonged in the kitchen was present. After that there was again some time to relax.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Luxemburg, Bourscheid

EIO stage Luxemburg

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

Day 5

14 Mei 2015

Day 4

13 Mei 2015

Day 3

12 Mei 2015

Day 2

11 Mei 2015

Day 1
Anne

Actief sinds 14 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 224
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3193

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

EIO stage Luxemburg

Landen bezocht: